ORGANISATION

REPRESENTATIVES 2014/2015

Community Leisure Board of

Malton – Norton West (Rural)

Management

Councillor JD Fraser

No substitutes permitted

<u>Community & Police</u> Consultation Groups:

Malton – Norton East (Rural) Councillor E Hope

Substitute: **Vacancy**Councillor E Hope

Malton - Norton (Town)

Substitute: Vacancy
Councillor Mrs EL Shields

Substitute: **Vacancy**

Pickering Councillor Mrs L Cowling

Substitute: Vacancy
Councillor S Arnold
Substitute: Vacancy

Harrison Collection Trust

Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside

Councillor Mrs J Frank
Substitute: Vacancy
Councillors J Hicks &
C R Wainwright
Substitute: Vacancy

Howardian Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty -Joint Advisory Committee

Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Working Group

Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank &

G E Hawkins

Lady Lumley's Facilities
Management Committee
Local Government Yorkshire

and the Humber

No substitutes permitted
Councillor Mrs JE Sanderson

Substitute: Vacancy

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government North

Yorkshire & York (formerly ANYC)

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government Association - SPARSE Councillor S L Collinson

Local Government Association Chairman

General Assembly

No substitutes permitted Chairman of Policy & Resources

Committee

Malton & Norton Area Councillor J D Fraser
Partnership Board Substitute: **Vacancy**

Malton Sports Centre Councillor J D Fraser

Committee Substitute: Vacancy

Milton Rooms Management

Committee

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: Vacancy

North York Moors Historical

Railway Trust Council

Councillor J R Raper Substitute: Vacancy

North York Moors National

Park Authority

Councillors J R Bailey and Mrs J Frank (In accordance with the Environment Act these appointments stand for the

full term of the Council)

North Yorkshire Building **Control Partnership**

Councillors J R Raper Substitute: C R Wainwright

North Yorkshire County Council – Scrutiny of Health

Committee

Councillor J R Raper

Substitute: Councillor Mrs Shields

North Yorkshire County Council -

Ryedale Area Committee

Councillors Mrs L Cowling, R Wainwright,

and E Hope.

Substitutes: Councillor G Acomb and Mrs

C Goodrick

North Yorkshire Procurement

Partnership – Joint

Procurement Committee

Chairman of Policy & Resources

Chairman of Policy & Resources

Committee

Substitute: Vice Chairman of Policy &

Resources Committee

North Yorkshire Strategic

Housing Board

Parking and Traffic

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Substitute: Vacancy

Old Meeting House Trust

Councillor S Arnold

Substitute: Vacancy

Regulations outside London Committee

(PATROL)

Police and Crime Panel

Reserve Forces & Cadet Association for Yorkshire &

the Humber

Councillor E Hope No substitutes permitted Councillor E T Legard Substitute: Vacancy

Councillor E Hope

Substitute: Vacancy

Rvedale Cameras in Action Management Committee

Ryedale Citizens' Advice

Bureau

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Substitute: Vacancy

Annual Council 15 May 2014 2

Ryedale Housing Forum Councillors J C Clark, B Maud, Mrs L

Cowling and Mrs C Goodrick

Substitute: Vacancy

Ryedale Strategic Partnership

Board

Leader of the Council

Ryedale Tourism Advisory

Group

Councillor Mrs J Frank Substitute: Vacancy

Ryedale Voluntary Action Northern - Councillor G Acomb

> Central - Councillor Mrs AD Hopkinson

No substitutes permitted

Ryedale Community Transport

Ryecat Project

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: Vacancy

Ryedale YMCA Board of Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services

Management

Manager Substitute: Vacancy

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team

Councillors B Maud and E Hope Substitute: Vacancy

3 Vacancies Vale of Pickering Internal

Drainage Board

Substitute: Vacancy

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual

General Meeting

Councillor J Windress Substitute: Vacancy

North Yorkshire and York Spatial Planning and

Transport Board

Councillor Mrs L Cowling Substitute: Vacancy

Yorkshire & Humber Employers' Councillor G Acomb Committee (now called Local Gov) Substitute: Vacancy

Yorkshire & Humberside Pollution Advisory Council Chairman and Vice Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee

Yorkshire Energy Partnership

Ltd

Councillor G Acomb Substitute: Vacancy